Board of Directors

The societies are constituted by the Board of Directors (Listed below) who manage the affairs of these colleges:

Management Committee and Members of Academic Council 


Name Designation
Ch. Dariyav Singh Chairman
Dr. Sanjay Chaudhary Secretary
Mrs. Omwati Treasurer
Mr. Baljit Singh Member
Mr. Rajbir Singh Member
Mr. Ram Chander Member
Mrs. Suman Devi Member

Members of Academic Council

Ch. Dariyav Singh M.Sc., M.Phil. (Chairman)
Dr. Sanjay Chaudhary M.Com. (Director, DPMC)
Mr. D.P. Sabharwal Ex-Director, D.G.E. & T, Ministry of Labour, New Delhi
Dr. K.S. Negi (National Awardee) Padam Bhusan & Padam Shree
Mr. M.S. Dhillon Ex-Professor-I.B.S. Academy, Mussoorie UK
Dr. P.S. Lamba Ex-Vice Chancellor – C.C.S. Agricultural University, Hissar (Haryana)
Mr. S. Dagar D Ex-Director, D.G.E. & T, Ministry of Labour, New Delhi
Raja Harmarinder Singh Ex-Chairman, Punjab School Education Board, Mohali (Punjab)
Dr. I.A. Khan Modern Hospital, Vaibhav Nahar, Agara (U.P.)

Request a Quote

Apply Now